APPENDIX VII - DATES AND PLACES OF ANNUAL MEETINGS KANSAS ELKS ASSOCIATION -- Organized in Wichita on October 11, 1906

1906	1 st Convention	Wichita	1981	76 th Convention	Wichita
1907	2 nd Convention	Emporia	1982	77 th Convention	Manhattan
1908	3 rd Convention	Parsons	1983	78 th Convention	Hutchinson
1909	4 th Convention	Topeka	1984	79 th Convention	Topeka
1910	5 th Convention	lola	1985	80 th Convention	Manhattan
1911	6 th Convention	Wichita	1986	81 st Convention	Wichita
1912	7 th Convention	Hutchinson	1987	82 nd Convention	Hutchinson
1913	8 th Convention	Kansas City	1988	83 rd Convention	Manhattan
1914	9 th Convention	Wichita	1989	84 th Convention	Great Bend
1915	10 th Convention	Lawrence	1990	85 th Convention	Wichita
1916	11 th Convention	Great Bend	1991	86 th Convention	Hutchinson
1917	12 th Convention	Atchison	1992	87 th Convention	Manhattan
1918	13 th Convention	Topeka	1993	88 th Convention	Wichita
1919	14 th Convention	Pittsburg	1994	89 th Convention	Wichita
1920	15 th Convention	Wichita	1995	90 th Convention	Wichita
1921	16 th Convention	Manhattan	1996	91 st Convention	Wichita
1922	17 th Convention	El Dorado	1997	92 nd Convention	Wichita
1923	18 th Convention	Wellington	1998	93 rd Convention	Wichita
1924	19 th Convention	Independence	1999	94 th Convention	Wichita
1925	20 th Convention	Wichita	2000	95 th Convention	Wichita
1926	21 st Convention	lola	2001	96 th Convention	Wichita
1927	22 nd Convention	Newton	2002	97 th Convention	Wichita
1928	23 rd Convention	Atchison	2003	98 th Convention	Wichita
1929	24 th Convention	Salina	2004	99 th Convention	Wichita
1930	25 th Convention	Goodland	2005	100 th Convention	Wichita
1931	26 th Convention	Junction City	2006	101 st Convention	Wichita
1932	27th Convention	Wichita	2007	102 nd Convention	Wichita
1933	28th Convention	Great Bend	2008	103 rd Convention	Wichita
1934	29th Convention	Pittsburg	2009	104 th Convention	Wichita
1935	30 th Convention	Pratt	2010	105 th Convention	Wichita
1936	31 st Convention	Salina	2011	106 th Convention	Wichita
1937	32 nd Convention	Hutchinson	2012	107 th Convention	Wichita
1938	33 rd Convention	Wichita	2013	108 th Convention	Wichita
1939	34 th Convention	Pittsburg	2014	109 th Convention	Wichita
1940	35 th Convention	Junction City	2015	110 th Convention	Wichita
1941	36 th Convention	Winfield	2016	111 th Convention	Wichita
1942	37th Convention	Salina	2017	112 th Convention	Wichita
1943	38th Convention	Newton	2018	113 th Convention	Wichita
1944	39th Convention	Hutchinson	2019	114 th Convention	Wichita
1945	40 th Convention	El Dorado	2020	Pandemic cancelled	
1946	41 st Convention	Wichita	2021	115 th Convention	Russell
1947	42 nd Convention	Pittsburg	2022	116 th Convention	Wichita
1948-1972	43 rd – 67 th Convention	Wichita	2023		
1973	68 th Convention	Kansas City	2024		
1974	69 th Convention	Overland Park	2025		
1975	70 th Convention	Wichita	2026		
1976	71 st Convention	Wichita	2027		
1977	72 nd Convention	Wichita	2028		
1978	73 rd Convention	Topeka	2029		
1979	74 th Convention	Wichita	2030		
1980	75th Convention	Wichita	2031		